Ludivine, Destination Wedding Planner

Wedding Planner, specialized in destination weddings, in France & abroad.

Your dream destination will be my playground !

 

Addicted to travel, in love with life, eternal optimist, I am passionate, curious, demanding, insatiable, whole... One of my particularities is to think in tree structure, I decided to accept this difference and to make it one of my strengths ! I can't wait & love the action. I like to schedule everything and manage the unforeseen when they arise...

Create a whole from nothing! With talented service providers, we will imagine for you and your guests, a succession of unforgettable moments and experiences ! And because I give myself at 3000% for each wedding, which I am in close collaboration with each couple that I accompany, I do not accept more than ten weddings per year !

Send me a little message and let's make your D-Day together !

"Whoever seeks perfection obtains excellence."

Jori Cazilhac

MY COCOON

My family, my friends... My husband, my children... Love... Friendship...

Like everyone else, my loved ones are very important to me ! They are my balance.

At the head of a large & reconstituted family, it is not dead calm every day... But I am rich in this lively & complex life in which each being cultivates his singularity, with benevolence and without paradox, where the family spirit is very present there ! I evolve and nourish myself with all these exchanges, these complicity, these small daily pleasures, these arguments, these lively discussions... In my life where the days follow one another and are not alike !

HYPER

Hyper-everything... This incomprehension, this difference felt since my young age has found its explanation !

Hyperactive, hyper reactive, hypersensitive, hyper empathic, hyperesthetic... I don't think better than 85% of the population, I think differently ! All my senses are increased tenfold, my emotions are power 100... I managed to tame all this and to play with all my nuances to be able to put them at the service of my work and always be as creative as possible. Very demanding, including myself, I am uncompromising. I love challenges and like to push my limits.

You will understand, I am hyper-addicted to my job !

TRAVEL

What could be more beautiful than to travel ?

Discover the world, speak several languages, study other cultures, meet new people, explore ways of life at the antipodes... Sometimes, I would like to go in a Van to go around the world ; I believe in it... And then I tell myself that no, it is not for me... I like my comfort too much ! I like to sleep in nice hotels, to dine in good restaurants... Some will say that I have luxury tastes, I don't think so... But I assume, I like aesthetically Beautiful and gastronomically Well. And I also love to travel for my job ! I am fulfilled to be able to combine my two passions, Travel and Marriage...

CHILL

Even though I work a lot and love the frenzy and adrenaline of big days, I also love chilling !

Paradoxical ? No, I don't think so, rather complementary... Taking the time to appreciate the time, I think that helps me to recharge my batteries. Relax in front of a series, read a good book, cook, listen to music, dance, enjoy the sun by the pool, share precious moments with my children... It's a bit philosophical but I really try to enjoy every moment and savor all those little things that make me say that life is good.

The small pleasures of life are great joys, so we have to chill !

My world

Just say Hello!

YOUR NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

DATE OR PERIOD

TELL ME MORE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WEDDING...

IF YOU KNOW, GIVE ME THE DATE & THE REGION,

BUT ALSO THE NUMBER OF GUESTS, THE MOOD DESIRED

& ALL THE LITTLE IMPORTANT DETAILS !

Weddings

À LA FRANçAISE 

06 46 81 24 75

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
badge-ziwa2020-fr.png
Macaron Un beau jour.png
macaron-blog (1).png

Copyright © 2021 by Weddings à la Française - General Conditions - Legal Notice

Ludivine, Destination Wedding Planner

Destination Wedding Planner

 

Wedding Planner, spécialisée dans les mariages de destination, en France & à l'étranger. 

Votre destination de rêve sera mon terrain de jeu !

 

Addicte aux voyages, amoureuse de la vie, éternelle optimiste, je suis passionnée, curieuse, exigeante, insatiable, entière... Une de mes particularités est de penser en arborescence, j'ai accepté cette différence pour en faire une de mes forces ! Je suis impatiente & j'adore l'action. J'aime tout programmer et gérer les imprévus quand ils se présentent...

Créer un tout à partir d'un rien ! Avec des prestataires talentueux, nous allons imaginer pour vous et vos invités, une succession de moments et d'expériences inoubliables ! Et parce-que je me donne à 3000 % pour chaque mariage, que je suis en étroite collaboration avec chaque couple que j'accompagne, je n'accepte pas plus d'une dizaine de mariages par an !

Envoyez-moi un petit message et fabriquons ensemble votre Mariage !

"Qui cherche la perfection obtient l'excellence."

                                          Jori Cazilhac

Salon
MON COCON

Ma famille, mes amis... Mon mari, mes enfants... L'amour... L'amitié...

Comme tout à chacun, mes proches comptent énormément pour moi ! Ils sont mon équilibre.

À la tête d'une famille nombreuse & recomposée, ce n'est pas le calme plat tous les jours... Mais je suis riche de cette vie animée & complexe dans laquelle chaque être cultive sa singularité, avec bienveillance et sans paradoxe, où l'esprit de famille y est bien présent ! J'évolue et me nourris de tous ces échanges, ces complicités, ces petits bonheurs au quotidien, ces disputes, ces discussions animées... Dans ma vie où les jours se suivent et ne se ressemblent pas !

Femme avec appareil photo dans un appart
HYPER

Hyper-tout... Cette incompréhension, cette différence ressentie depuis mon jeune âge a trouvé son explication ! Hyperactive, hyper réactive, hypersensible, hyper empathique, hyperesthésique... Je ne pense pas mieux que 85% de la population, je pense différemment ! Tous mes sens sont décuplés, mes émotions sont puissance 100... J'ai réussi à dompter tout cela et à jouer avec toutes mes nuances pour pouvoir les mettre au service de mon travail et toujours être la plus créative possible. Très exigeante, y compris avec moi-même, je suis intransigeante. J'adore les challenges et aime repousser mes limites. Vous l'aurez compris, je suis hyper-addict à mon job !

Voyage de Venise
VOYAGER

Quoi de plus beau que de voyager ? Découvrir le monde, parler plusieurs langues, étudier d'autres cultures, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, explorer des modes de vie aux antipodes... Certaines fois, j'aimerais partir en Van faire le tour du monde ; j'y crois... Et puis je me dis que non, ce n'est pas pour moi... J'aime trop mon confort ! J'aime dormir dans de jolis hôtels, diner dans de bons restaurants... Certains diront que j'ai des goûts de luxe, je ne pense pas... Mais j'assume, j'aime l'esthétiquement Beau et le gastronomiquement Bon. Et j'aime aussi voyager pour mon travail ! Je suis épanouie de pouvoir allier mes deux passions, le Voyage et le Mariage...

Livres et café
CHILL

Même si je travaille énormément et que j'aime la frénésie et l'adrénaline des jours J,  j'adore aussi chiller ! Paradoxal ? Non, plutôt complémentaire et essentiel en fait... Prendre le temps d'apprécier le temps, je pense que cela m'aide à me ressourcer. Se détendre devant une série, lire un bon livre, cuisiner, écouter de la musique, danser, profiter du soleil au bord de la piscine, partager de précieux moments avec mes enfants... C'est un brin philosophique mais j'essaie vraiment de profiter de chaque instant et de savourer toutes ces petites choses qui me font dire que la vie est belle. Il paraît que les petits bonheurs ordinaires rendent la vie extraordinaire, alors chillons !

Mon Univers