Terms and conditions

Object

These general conditions of sale for the provision of services detail the rights and obligations between, on the one hand the company Weddings à la Française, hereinafter referred to as the Company or Organizer, and on the other hand, any natural or legal person referred to below. afterwards, the Client.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Preamble

These general conditions relate to the Weddings à la Française agency, within the framework of its activities as an event organizer, defined below. They constitute the framework of the contractual and financial commitments offered to its customers and regulate all the stages necessary for the placing and the follow-up of the order.

The services and services offered by Weddings à la Française are as follows:

  • Mission of assistance and advice in marriage preparation.

  • Coordination of events

  • Advice for the decoration design of public and private events

Conditions of application

The general conditions of sale apply to all services provided by the Weddings à la Française agency. They are sent to the customer at the same time as the estimate for the provision of services. Any service implies unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale which prevail over all other conditions, with the exception of those which have been expressly accepted by the Weddings à la Française agency, or appearing in the MANDATE contract.

Quote

Any intervention by the Weddings à la Française agency is subject to a detailed and personalized estimate given or sent (e-mail and / or simple letter) to the Client. This quote includes the designation and type of services determined from the request expressed by the Customer as well as the related terms and costs.

Booking methods

All validation must be in writing. The validation will only be effective after receipt of the signed estimate including the acceptance of the General Conditions and a deposit of 40% of the total amount inclusive of the estimate, unless specific agreements to the contrary, indicated in the estimate. No work will be carried out by the agency and no date will be reserved before the deposit is received.

Fees

The fees as shown in the estimate are indicated in Euro (€) and are payable exclusively in this currency regardless of the Client's nationality. They correspond to the prices of the various services described and are only valid for them on the date indicated. The fees indicated on the estimate are exempt from VAT.

The business must be paid according to the following schedule:

  • 40% of the fixed price at the signing of the contract

  • 40%, six months before the wedding

  • 20%, two months before the wedding

In addition, Wedding Design fees only include the missions mentioned in the estimate and in no case the decorative elements to rent or buy, and for which a budget will be predefined by the bride and groom and the agency.

Wedding Planning fees do not take into account the fees of providers.

Additional costs

In addition, the client will reimburse the Company for the ancillary costs incurred in connection with all the needs carried out by it and its employees, within the framework of the mission and / or for any specific requests, if these needs arise; on the condition that these additional costs have been previously accepted by the Customer and apart from any costs already included in the Quote at the start of the service.

  • Travel allowances:

As part of the assignment and beyond the package already invoiced in the estimate, travel compensation will be invoiced on the basis of the tax scale, i.e. 0.595 € / km, payable on presentation of the invoice.

  • Mouth fresh:

The provision of a meal during all trips related to the mission must be borne by the customer including the Day of the event for the entire team, payable on presentation of an invoice or supporting documents. within the limit of € 20 per meal and per person.

  • Accommodation costs :

For all trips away by at least 80 km from the Company's headquarters, requiring accommodation, this will be invoiced on a minimum basis of € 60 per night (and maximum € 120) excluding food costs; payable on presentation of invoice or supporting documents.

  • Overtime) :

As part of the mission and beyond the hourly volume included in the estimate, any additional hour will result in a supplement, per hour started, in the amount of 150 € (one hundred and fifty euros) incl.taxes / person with an increase of 50% on Sundays and public holidays; payable upon receipt of invoice.

The sums due for these additional costs will be paid within a maximum period of 10 (ten) days from receipt of the invoice or expense report by check or bank transfer. Overtime on the day of the event may be subject to immediate cash payment.

Balance payment

Payment of the balance of the total price of the service (s) by the Customer must be made no later than 2 (two) months before the date of execution of the service (s) chosen, at receipt of invoice.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Obligations of the organizer

During the preparation of the event, the Organizer undertakes to research and implement all the components as defined in the specifications issued following the first meeting. The wedding planning specifications provide for up to 3 (three) provider searches per post to be organized. In the event that the Client wishes to carry out more than 3 (three) searches, or search for an atypical provider, Weddings à la Française reserves the right to invoice any additional search for a provider.

The Organizer will keep the client informed of the progress of his file and will provide him with descriptions of the services selected.

Client's obligations

The Client undertakes to collaborate fully and completely and to respond to the Company's requests by sending it all data, information and all documents likely to provide the Company with sufficient knowledge of the Client, in order to process the service concerned. in optimal conditions. The Customer also agrees to accept that the Company uses among its references the event accomplished within the framework of this contract by using freely and free of charge all the photos and videos of their event on all private or public media for a period of time. of 10 (ten) years.

Report

The client can request the postponement of the event for which the Weddings à la Française agency has been commissioned, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. Except in cases of force majeure or health crisis, the request for postponement must be made up to 6 months before the initial date of the event. The postponement date cannot be imposed by the Client the agency; it must be defined by mutual agreement between the parties.

Fixed postponement fees will be applied and payable for each postponement:

- for a Wedding Planning assignment, € 400 (four hundred euros) more than 6 (six) months before the event and € 700 (seven hundred euros) less than 6 (six) months, payable upon receipt of the invoice .

- for a Wedding Design assignment, € 200 (two hundred euros) more than 6 (six) months before the event and € 400 (four hundred euros) less than 6 (six) months, payable upon receipt of the invoice .

In the event of a double mission on one and the same wedding, only the costs of postponing Wedding Planning apply.

If an agreement on a future date is not possible, Weddings à la Française reserves the right to withdraw from the project and keep the sums already paid, as an irreducible contractual indemnity for termination of the contract.

Cancellation

The customer has a withdrawal period of 14 (fourteen) days from the date of signature of the quote. He may request its termination by means of a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.

In the event of cancellation beyond the period provided for by law and this, more than 3 (three) months before the event, due to its fact or not and this, whatever the causes, the customer shall not may not claim reimbursement of sums already paid. These will be kept by Weddings à la Française, as an irreducible contractual indemnity for termination of the contract.

In the event of cancellation within 3 (three) months of the event, due to the event of the bride and groom or not and this, whatever the causes, the entire signed estimate is due and must be paid upon receipt. of the balance invoice.

  1. Responsibilities

Weddings à la Française cannot be held responsible for the inability to perform services or for delays in performance due to exceptional events beyond its control such as strikes, accidents, bad weather, liquidation or bankruptcy of service providers. ...

In such a case, no compensation could be claimed from Weddings à la Française for any reason whatsoever.

Confidentiality

The Weddings à la Française agency undertakes not to sell, share or disclose the Client's personal data to third parties outside of its own use. However, this data may occasionally be transmitted to third parties acting on behalf and in the name of the Weddings à la Française agency or in connection with the activity of the agency in the context of the use for which they were collected. originally.

The Customer has the right to access and update his nominative personal data as well as the right to request their deletion in accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and to freedoms. The Weddings à la Française agency undertakes to ensure that the Client's personal and nominative data are up to date, accurate and complete. The Customer can exercise his right of access or correction by contacting the agency directly by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.

Claim

Any dispute or complaint can only be taken into consideration if it is formulated in writing and addressed to the Weddings à la Française agency, within a maximum of 8 (eight) calendar days after the end of the service. Any dispute that may arise from the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law. In general, any dispute related to the contractual relations between the Weddings à la Française agency and the ordering Client, will be submitted to the commercial court on which the city where the head office is located in the absence of an amicable resolution.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Just say Hello!

YOUR NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

DATE OR PERIOD

TELL ME MORE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR WEDDING...

IF YOU KNOW, GIVE ME THE DATE & THE REGION,

BUT ALSO THE NUMBER OF GUESTS, THE MOOD DESIRED

& ALL THE LITTLE IMPORTANT DETAILS !

Weddings

À LA FRANçAISE 

06 46 81 24 75

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
badge-ziwa2020-fr.png
Macaron Un beau jour.png
macaron-blog (1).png

Copyright © 2021 by Weddings à la Française - General Conditions - Legal Notice

Conditions Générales

 

Objet

Les présentes conditions générales de vente de prestation de services détaillent les droits et obligations entre, d’une part la société Weddings à la Française, ci-après nommé Société ou Organisateur, et d’autre part, toute personne physique ou morale dénommée ci-après, le Client.  

 

Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales sont relatives à l’agence Weddings à la Française, dans le cadre de ses activités d’organisateur d’événements, définies ci-après.  Elles constituent le cadre des engagements contractuels et financiers proposés à ses clients et règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation et au suivi de la commande. 

 

Les services et prestations proposés par Weddings à la Française, sont les suivants : 

  • Mission d'assistance et de conseils en matière de préparation de mariage.

  • Coordination d’évènements 

  • Conseil pour la conception de décoration d’évènements publics et privé

 

 

Conditions d’application 

Les conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les prestations effectuées par l’agence Weddings à la Française. Elles sont adressées au client en même temps que le devis de prestation de services. Toute prestation implique l’adhésion sans réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente qui prévalent sur toutes les autres conditions, à l’exception de celles qui ont été acceptées expressément par l’agence Weddings à la Française, ou figurant sur le contrat de MANDAT. 

 

 

Devis 

Toute intervention de l’agence Weddings à la Française fait l’objet d’un devis estimatif détaillé et personnalisé remis ou envoyé (e-mail et/ou lettre simple) au Client. Ce devis comporte la désignation et le type de prestations déterminées à partir de la demande exprimée par le Client ainsi que les modalités et coûts y afférents. 

 

 

Modalités de réservation 

Toute validation doit être passée par écrit. La validation ne sera effective qu’après réception du devis signé comportant l’acception des Conditions Générales et d’un acompte de 40% du montant total TTC du devis, sauf conventions particulières contraires, indiquées au devis. Aucun travail ne sera effectué par l’agence et aucune date ne sera réservée avant l’encaissement de l’acompte.

 

 

Honoraires 

Les honoraires tels que figurant au devis sont indiqués en Euro (€) et sont payables exclusivement dans cette monnaie quelle que soit la nationalité du Client. Ils correspondent aux tarifs des différentes prestations décrites et ne sont valables que pour celles-ci à la date indiquée. Les honoraires indiqués sur le devis sont exonérés de TVA.

 

L’entreprise devra être réglée selon l’agenda suivant :

  • 40% du forfait à la signature du contrat

  • 40%, six mois avant le mariage

  • 20%, à la date du mariage

 

Par ailleurs, les honoraires de Wedding Design reprennent uniquement les missions mentionnées au devis et en aucun cas les éléments de décoration à louer ou à acheter, et pour lesquels un budget sera prédéfini par les mariés et l’agence.

Les honoraires de Wedding Planning ne prennent pas en compte les cachets des prestataires.

 

 

Frais annexes 

Les tarifs annoncés incluent tous les frais annexes, sauf conditions particulières.

 

Si tel est le cas, le client remboursera à la Société les frais annexes exposés à l’occasion de tous les besoins effectués par elle et ses collaborateurs, dans le cadre de la mission et/ou pour toutes demandes spécifiques, si ces besoins se présentent ; à la condition que ces frais annexes aient été préalablement acceptés par le Client et en dehors des éventuels frais déjà inclus au Devis au démarrage de la prestation. 

 

  • Indemnités de déplacement :

Dans le cadre de la mission et au-delà du forfait déjà facturé au devis, une indemnisation de déplacement sera facturée sur la base du barème fiscal, soit 0.595€/Km, payable à présentation de facture. 

 

  • Frais de bouche :

La fourniture d’un repas au cours de tous les déplacements en rapport avec la mission devra être prise en charge par le client y compris le Jour de l’évènement pour l’ensemble de l’équipe, payable à présentation de facture ou de justificatifs dans la limite de 20€ par repas et par personne. 

 

  • Frais d’hébergement :

Pour tous les déplacements éloignés d’au minimum 80 km du siège de la Société, nécessitant un hébergement, celui-ci sera facturé sur une base minimum de 60€ la nuitée (et maximum 120 €) hors frais de bouche ; payable à présentation de facture ou de justificatifs. 

 

  • Heure(s) supplémentaire(s) :

Dans le cadre de la mission et au-delà du volume horaires inclus au devis, toute heure supplémentaire entrainera un supplément, par heure entamée, d’un montant de 100€ (cent euros) TTC / personne avec une majoration de 50% les dimanches et jours fériés ; payable à réception de facture. 

 

Les sommes dues pour ces frais annexes seront réglées dans un délai de 10 (dix) jours au maximum à compter de la réception de la facture ou note de frais par chèque ou virement bancaire. Les heures supplémentaires le jour de l’évènement pourront faire l’objet d’un paiement immédiat en espèces. 

 

 

Paiement du solde 

Le paiement du solde du prix total de la (des) prestation(s) par le Client doit intervenir au plus tard 2 (deux) mois avant la date d'exécution de la (des) prestation(s) choisie(s), à réception de facture. 

Obligations de l’organisateur 

Pendant la durée de la préparation de l’événement, l’Organisateur s’engage à rechercher et mettre en œuvre tous les composants tels que définis dans le cahier des charges émis à la suite du premier rendez-vous. Le cahier des charges du Wedding Planning prévoit jusqu’à 3 (trois) recherches de prestataire par poste à organiser.  Dans le cas où le Client souhaiterait effectuer plus de 3 (trois) recherches, ou recherche de prestataire atypique, Weddings à la Française se réserve le droit de facturer toute recherche supplémentaire de prestataire.

 

L’Organisateur tiendra informé le client de l’évolution de son dossier et lui fournira les descriptifs des prestations sélectionnées. 

 

 

Obligations du Client

Le Client s’engage à collaborer de façon pleine et entière et à répondre aux sollicitations de la Société en lui transmettant toutes données, tous renseignements et tous documents susceptibles d’assurer à la Société une connaissance suffisante du Client, afin de traiter la prestation visée dans des conditions optimales. Le Client s’engage à accepter, par ailleurs, que la Société utilise parmi ses références l’évènement accompli dans le cadre du présent contrat en utilisant librement et gratuitement toutes les photos et vidéos de leur événement sur tous supports privés ou publics pendant une durée de 10 (dix) années. 

 

 

Report

Le client peut demander le report de l’évènement pour lequel l’agence Weddings à la Française a été missionnée, par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Sauf cas de force majeure ou crise sanitaire, la demande de report doit s’effectuer jusqu’à 6 mois avant la date initiale de l’évènement. La date de report ne peut être imposée par le Client l’agence ; elle doit être définie par commun accord entre les parties.

 

Des frais forfaitaires de report seront appliqués et exigibles à chaque report :

- pour une mission de Wedding Planning, 400€ (quatre cent euros) à plus de 6 (six) mois de l’événement et 700€ (sept cent euros) à moins de 6 (six) mois, payables à réception de la facture.

- pour une mission de Wedding Design, 200€ (deux cent euros) à plus de 6 (six) mois de l’événement et 400€ (quatre cent euros) à moins de 6 (six) mois, payables à réception de la facture.

En cas de double mission sur un seul et même mariage, seuls les frais de report de Wedding Planning s’appliquent.

 

Si un accord sur une future date n’est pas possible, Weddings à la Française se réserve le droit de se désister du projet et conserver les sommes d’ores et déjà versées, à titre d'indemnité contractuelle irréductible de résiliation de contrat.    

 

 

Annulation

Le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date de signature du devis. Il pourra demander la résiliation de celui-ci par le biais d’une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.

 

En cas d’annulation au-delà du délai prévu par la loi et ce, à plus de 3 (trois) mois de l’évènement, due à son fait ou non et ce, quelles qu’en soient les causes, le client ne pourra pas prétendre au remboursement des sommes d'ores et déjà versées. Ces dernières seront conservées par Weddings à la Française, à titre d'indemnité contractuelle irréductible de résiliation de contrat.

 

En cas d’annulation à moins de 3 (trois) mois de l’évènement, due à au fait des mariés ou non et ce, quelles qu’en soient les causes, la totalité du devis signé est exigible et devra être réglée à réception de la facture de solde.

  1. Responsabilités

Weddings à la Française ne pourrait être tenue pour responsable de l’impossibilité d’effectuer des prestations ou de retards d’exécution en raison d’événements exceptionnels et indépendants de sa volonté tels que grèves, accidents, intempéries, liquidation judiciaire ou faillite des prestataires…

 

En pareille hypothèse, aucune indemnité ne pourrait être réclamée à Weddings à la Française à quelque titre que ce soit.

 

 

Confidentialité

L’agence Weddings à la Française s’engage à ne pas vendre, partager, ni divulguer les données personnelles nominatives du Client à des tiers en dehors de son propre usage. Cependant, ces données peuvent être occasionnellement transmises à des tiers agissant pour le compte et au nom de l’agence Weddings à la Française ou en relation avec l’activité de l’agence dans le cadre de l’utilisation pour laquelle elles avaient été recueillies à l’origine.

 

Le Client dispose du droit d’accès et de mise à jour de ses données personnelles nominatives ainsi que du droit de demander leur suppression conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.  L’agence Weddings à la Française s’engage à s’assurer que les données personnelles et nominatives du Client sont à jour, exactes et complètes.  Le Client peut exercer son droit d’accès ou de correction en contactant directement l’agence par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception.

 

 

Réclamation

Toute contestation ou réclamation ne pourra être prise en considération que si elle est formulée par écrit et adressée à l’agence Weddings à la Française, dans un délai de 8 (huit) jours calendaires au maximum après la fin de la prestation. Tout litige qui pourrait naître de l’interprétation et à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français. D’une manière générale, toute contestation liée aux relations contractuelles entre l’agence Weddings à la Française et le Client donneur d’ordre, sera soumise au tribunal de commerce dont dépend la ville où se situe le siège social à défaut de résolution amiable.